What happens if I placed an order and I change my mind?
When you place an order with us it is captured on our side to ensure that you will be connected as soon as the network in your area is available. Once we are ready to activate your service we will contact you directly. If for whatever reason, you decide not to proceed, the order will be cancelled. However, once the service is activated and installed you will be required to give us one (1) calendar month’s notice if you decide to cancel the service.